diskografie.cz - texty písní, karaoke texty a videoklipy

Nile > CD Ithyphallic

  1. citovat ikkrëmos | 15.02.09 09:54:43

    Nuclear Blast 2007

    1. What Can Be Safely Written
    2. As He Creates So He Destroys
    3. Ithyphallic
    4. Papyrus Containing The Spell To Preserve Its Possessor Against Attacks From He Who Is In The Water
    5. Eat Of The Dead
    6. Laying Fire Upon Apep
    7. The Essential Salts
    8. The Infinity Of Stone
    9. The Language Of The Shadows
    10.Even The Gods Must Die


Naše facebook stránky


Kontakt Reklama

předprodej vstupenek eventim